Team

Reza Jafery

Reza Jafery is the co-founder of tecake.com. He is a top-notch writer in Space section of this website. He is one of the main staff writers of The TeCake. He always suggests his readers follow his words, not his actions. Moreover, he is a good father and loves cappuccino. Contact him at reza@tecake.com

Noam Levenson

Noam is an associate writer at the media hub. Quiet by nature, he is an avid Lacrosse player. He regularly contributes to the technology section and manages staff writers. You can contact him at noam@tecake.com

Jason Goldberg

Jason is the senior writer and very passionate about Gadgets & Technology and always looking around to use them in an innovative way in daily life. He reviews Gadgets & Applications to tell users about their optimum use to get the most out of in which they’ve put their time and hard earned money. You can contact him at jason@tecake.com

Lou Kerner

Lou is a New York-based science blogger and columnist, working in the Science Journalism industry for the last five and half years. He spends most of her time interacting with the like-minded group of people on social media and contributing proactively to several online discussion forums and websites. You can contact him at lou@tecake.com.

Maria Bustillos

A news media professional with a strong experience in online journalism, content management, and social media. Maria’s strength includes the sound knowledge of online media, detecting potential trend worthy subjects, discovering news and proficiency in packaging content for web and mobile. You can find her at maria@tecake.com

Miguel Cuneta

A casual guy with no definite plans for the day, he enjoys life to the fullest. A tech geek and coder, he also likes to hack apart hardware. He has a big passion for Linux, open source, gaming, and blogging. He believes that the world is an awesome place and we’re here to enjoy it! He’s currently the youngest member of the team. You can contact him at miguel@tecake.com.