Home » News » Marvel Movies: The order to watch every movie

Marvel Movies: The order to watch every movie

Are you new to the multiverse universe of Marvel Movies and considering to binge watch the movies in this pandemic? We got you. Here’s the list of Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies in the release order for you to begin the adventurous ride in the world of MCU! Watching MCU movies is a rewarding experience in itself with perfect storyline, brilliant action, cliffhangers, plot twists, big finales, excellent casts, incredible performances, and post-credit sequences teasing about the next movie. No doubt, Marvel Cinematic Universe rules the box office for so many years now. Every Marvel movie is available on Disney Plus to stream and watch at your pleasure time.

Marvel Movies in order of their release date

It starts with Iron Man which was released in 2008, and ends in 2019 with Avengers: Endgame, and Spiderman: Far from Home. Undoubtedly, watching Marvel Movies in release order/phase is an adventurous ride in itself and it gets better over time with incredible cast and story.

Here’re the phases of MCU movies

Phase One

Iron Man (2008)

The Incredible Hulk (2008)

Iron Man 2 (2010)

Thor (2011)

Captain America:First Avenger (2011)

Marvel’s The Avengers (2012)

Phase Two

Iron Man 3 (2013)

Thor: The Dark World (2013)

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Guardians of Galaxy (2014)

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

Ant-Man (2015)

Phase 3

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Doctor Strange (2016)

Guardians of Galaxy vol.2 (2017)

Spiderman:Homecoming (2017)

Thor: Ragnarök (2017)

Black Panther (2018)

Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Ant-man and the Wasp (2018)

Captain Marvel (2019)

Avengers: Endgame (2019)

Spiderman: Far from Home (2019)

The phase 4 of Marvel Cinematic Universe is all scheduled to release in the coming years, and that includes the following movies

Black Widow (7 May 2021)

The Eternals (5 November 2021)

Spiderman untitled movie (17 December 2021)

Thor:Love and Thunder (February 2022)

Doctor Strange: in the Multiverse of Madness (March 2022)

Black Panther 2 (May 2022)

Captain Marvel 2 (July 2022)

Guardians of Galaxy Vol.3


Besides MCU movies, the new TV shows of Marvel are also set to arrive during the timline of 2021-22 only on Disney Plus TV which will fit to the continuity of MCU. Are you excited to begin the marathon of MCU movies?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.