Home » News » Everything To Know Before Its 2020 Premiere

Everything To Know Before Its 2020 Premiere

At a golden era of tv in which it’s tough to determine what to watch and what to see,” The newspaper house has been able to distinguish itself out of far rivalry and secure the eye of their audiences. The Spanish Netflix set about a set of robbers having a propensity to sing and to decorate their addresses of their very diverse phrases proved their next season July 19, 2019 their season part 3.

Plus it didn’t disappoint us. Nor into the people of this 34,355,956 households on earth that watched this third region of the show from the very first week following its premiere. The occurrence isn’t confined by users in countries where Spanish is spoken, but has since spread into France, Italy and India, among other nations.

Nor did the brand new episodes emphasise Stephen King, that repeatedly chased the show Twitter.  “The present season surpasses the first. It’s funny and exciting,” claims that the genius of dread within his conversation.

Trailers and discharge date of Currency Heist

Season 4 of La casa de papel will probably be published on April 3, 2020, a statement created by a teaser established in December 8, 2019 at comiccon Expertise 2019 (CCXP) at Sao Paulo, Brazil.

That which we understand in the part 4 of this newspaper home

There are a fourth season of Currency Heist has been something we knew even ahead of the premiere of this next part. But then conclusion of coronary attack that made us alot of questions to solve, it had been clear we had new episodes whenever possible.

On August 9,” 2019 Alvaro Morte (The Professor) released a post on his Insta-gram accounts, announcing that the previous day of filming of this fourth season of this sequence.


Here really is actually the throw which we expect to see in year 4 of La casa de papel  and supported by Netflix in a media release dated December 8, 2019:

Ursala  Corbero (Tokyo)
Alvaro Morte (The Professor)
Pedro Alonso (Berlin)
Alba Flores (Nairobi)
Jaime Lorente (Denver)
Miguel Herran  (Rio)
Darko Peric (Helsinki)
Esther Acebo (Stockholm)
Itziar Ituno (Raquel Murillo / / Lisbon)
Enrique Arce (Arturo)
Kiti Manver  (Marivi)
Juan Fernandez (Colonel Prieto)
Mario de la Rosa (Suarez)
Hovik Keuchkerian (Bogota)
Rodrigo de la Serna (Palermo)
Luka Peros  (Marseille)
Najwa Nimri (Sierra Inspector)
Fernando Cayo (Tamayo)
Fernando Soto (Angel)
Pep Munne  (Army )
Jose Manuel Poga (Gandia)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.